Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Some new stuff

Animal Collective came out with their new album today entitled "Merriweather Post Pavilion". Haven't heard much of it yet, but it got a 9.6 on Pitchfork and a 91 on Paste for what it's worth.

Also Eminem, 50 Cent and Dr. Dre dropped a new track called "Crack A Bottle".

1 comment:

LNX MS said...

Once again Eminem comes through with some funny/gross lyrics. See "lick the ---- cheese from under my nuts." Good work