Saturday, April 3, 2010

Notable Tracks -> Upcoming Releases

The New Pornographers - "The Crash Years" off the band's fifth ablum, Together, due out May 4th via Matador.  

The National - "Bloodbuzz Ohio" off the upcoming album, High Violet, out May 11th via 4AD.

LCD Soundsystem - "Drunk Girls" off the forthcoming release due out May 18 via DFA/Virgin.  Buy it --> LCD Soundsystem - Drunk Girls

No comments: