Friday, April 9, 2010

Deer Tick announce album, give away song

Deer Tick has announced the release of their third album The Black Dirt Sessions which will be out June 8.  Here is the track listing with number 2 "Twenty Miles" available for free download.

01 “Choir of Angels”
02 “Twenty Miles”
03 “Goodbye, Dear Friend”
04 “Piece By Piece, Frame By Frame”
05 “Sad Sun”
06 “Mange”
07 “When She Comes Home”
08 “Hand In My Hand”
09 “I Will Not Be Myself”
10 “Blood Moon”
11 “Christ Jesus”

No comments: