Friday, July 17, 2009

All You Have To Do Is Say ________

Conor Oberst, Jim James, and M. Ward's collaborative project called Monsters of Folk has released their first track called "Say Please" off their self-titled debut album due out September 22nd. Go here to stream and download by simply filling in the blank. It's also posted below for you lazies out there.

Also, in case you missed it, here's Grizzly Bear live on Letterman last evening.

1 comment:

slobigail said...

Don't forget about Mike Mogis when talking about Monsters of Folk. Although he is not as famous as his counterparts he does bring a nice credit list to his name. :)