Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Stream new Wilco album!!

Wilco's upcoming release Wilco (The Album) due out June 30th via Nonesuch Records is available for stream here. The track listing for the album is as follows:

Wilco (the song)
Deeper Down
One Wing
Bull Black Nova
You And I
You Never Know
Country Disappeared
I'll Fight
Sonny Feeling
Everlasting Everything

Special thanks to Nathan Ross for the tip. Also, check out a song that's available for download off the new album: Wilco - "Bull Black Nova"

1 comment:

Hunter said...

Y'all can stream the album but you better not talk while you do it.