Monday, February 22, 2010

New Track: The New Pornographers - "Your Hands (Together)"

Here's the first release from the new New Pornographers' record due out May 4th.  The album is entitled Together, and will feature all the mainstays of the band, but also includes contributions from Beirut's Zach Condon, St. Vincent's Annie Clark, Okkervil River's Will Sheff, and the horn crew of the Dap-Kings (who will be at Double Decker).

The New Pornographers - "Your Hands (Together)"

No comments: